AVAILABILITY EMAILS

Address

MassageBR

7912 Wrenwood Blvd

Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

 

 Phone:                    (225) 978-5600

News

News Articles About Various Massage Benefits

 

The Huffington Post

 

The Wall Street Journal

MassageBR is a LLC

Genbook Reviews

 

5

Massages are back!
Michael has altered the massage table and his practice to safeguard against coronavirus infection. It was great to get a massage again.

Jun 19, 2020
Customer since Jan 2009


5

Amazing deep tissue massage
He is really able to get into muscles and release them. Listens to feedback. Has an amazing and relaxing room and office. Just a great experience all around.

Oct 16, 2021
Customer since May 2021


5

Fantastic,
Most relaxing and rejuvenating. Highly Recommend for a very calming experience. Deep tissue relieved muscle tension and aches . I reommend the ninety minute session. Well worth the cost. Needless to say I have been a repeat customer for quite some time.

Oct 12, 2021
Customer since Dec 2017


5

Miracle Worker
Michael is the best Masseuse ever!! After years of searching for the right therapist, I finally found Michael! His magic fingers relieve my aches and pains in a way no one has been to before. He not only pays attention to what you verbally say; but, he listens to your body. Totally Awesome!!! Muscle kinks and knots have no power against Michael!! I recommend Michael to anyone who wants a deep tissue massage.

Oct 7, 2021
Customer since Oct 2020


5

Wonderful
The massage therapist is very knowledgeable in different methods and he gives you what you need. He listens to you as far as pressure. The atmosphere is awesome and very clean and comforting. Pricing is very fair.

May 14, 2021
Customer since May 2021


5

REALTOR
If you are looking for a great massage therapist, Michael is the one. Michael gets to know your body needs, aches and pains and is able to trouble shoot those areas. I would rate his great place a 12 on a scale of 10. It is so inviting and relaxing. The music helps one zone out and truly enjoy the euphoric experience. After my massage, I felt so good and so relaxed. If you have not been to Michael, sign up on line at MassageBR.com. I highly recommend Michael to anyone looking to distress.

Jan 9, 2021
Customer since May 2015


5

Therapeutic Massage
I had been having a lot of back and shoulder pain . Michael was able to find a work out all of the knots and tension. Incredible Massage Therapist, needing extremely talented Therapist. I highly recommend Michael.

Oct 13, 2020
Customer since Mar 2018


5

REALTOR
Michael is very professional and very much in tune with your requests for trouble spots that need attention. He is very sensitive and intuitive to your body needs. If you have stress pockets that need the rough edges smoothed, he gets the job done. He works in tandem with your body to bring about a total euphoric feeling. Having had a broken shoulder and ankle, Michael brought much need relief through his art of massage. I highly recommend Michael to anyone wanting to distress.

Aug 15, 2020
Customer since May 2015


5

Highly Recommend
I highly recommend Michael, he is very talented, Knowledgeable, and personable. He is the best massage therapist !

Jul 16, 2020
Customer since Nov 2018


5

Massage by Michael
I highly recommend massage by Michael he is extremely knowledgeable and talented and has helped me considerably with my shoulders and back and has brought me much relief with his use of massage therapy.

Jun 24, 2020
Customer since Mar 2018


5

Highly Recommend!!!
Michael is "3 P" - Professional, Private and Passionate!!! Massages leave you feeling totally relaxed and stress free! He has a magical way of identifying stress points you didn't know you had! I would highly recommend him!!! Thank you Michael!!

Mar 2, 2020
Customer since Jun 2019


5

excellent , totally relaxing
highly recommend to anyone. Micheal is professional, friendly and considerate. The spa environment is serene and calming. The whole experience is well worth the cost.

Aug 22, 2019
Customer since Dec 2017


5

Great work
Sports Massage was great and helped get all the knots out from working out. Will be revisiting very soon.

Aug 18, 2019
Customer since Aug 2019


5

Great professional massage
As always, really great job. Always works with me on the best time to make appointments and always finds a way to give me some relief from the aches and pain. I am on my feet all day in a fast face enviroment and stay pretty tight. Michael is great in helping me relax and release the tension.

Aug 14, 2019
Customer since Apr 2014


5

Highly Recommend
Michael has been my massage therapist for about 15 years, Even when traveling it is hard for me to go to anyone else, He is very knowledgeable and his experience makes him the best massage therapist ever (in my humble opinion)!

Jul 31, 2019
Customer since Jan 2010


5

Pulled should relief
Had a painful pulled shoulder muscle and Michael’s excellent work was able to work it out and give me relief. Highly recommend his services excellent massage therapist.

Jun 26, 2019
Customer since Mar 2018


5

BEST I'VE HAD
Michael is experienced, respectful, and professional. I totally trust him. He is on time, his office is clean, and calming. The music he plays is calming. I prefer to be silent during massage and Michael ALWAYS RESPECTS IT. He has been in business for many years. I don't think you will be disappointed.

Jun 20, 2019
Customer since Feb 2012


5

Michael is AMAZING!
I have had many massages in my life at some well respected institutions. I have to say that Michael Graff is the absolute best massage therapist I have ever encountered! He is truly gifted.

May 29, 2019
Customer since Oct 2018


5

Massage BR
Michael is a Exceptional Massage Therapist I highly recommend his massages. Has helped me greatly to recover from pulled shoulder muscles. He is extremely knowledgeable massage therapist.

May 9, 2019
Customer since Mar 2018


5

Truly therapeutic
Michael Graff is experienced and knowledgeable as to his craft. I find the benefits of his services relaxing and therapeutic.

Apr 20, 2019
Customer since Jun 2015


5

Massage BR
Michael is an excellent therapist. He is pleasant, professional, skilled and I highly recommend him.

Mar 15, 2019
Customer since Nov 2018

 

5

Massage BR
Michael excellent Massage therapist very knowledgeable at masssage therapy. He has helped me out greatly and I highly recommend him.

Jan 22, 2019
Customer since Mar 2018


5

recommendation for Michael
Michael is very knowledge and excellent massage therapist. He was very informative and wants the customer to receive the most out of their visit with him in regards to any pains, discomforts, etc. Highly recommend Michael and Massage BR.

Jan 4, 2019
Customer since Dec 2018


5

MassageBR
Very therapeutic massage at MassageBR and Michael excellent massage therapist I highly recommend . A excellent sports massage therapist to help work out muscle pains and still provides a relaxing and therapeutic massage.

Dec 14, 2018
Customer since Mar 2018


5

MassageBR
Highly recommend Michael exceptional massage therapist highly experienced and knowledgeable in massage therapy. Has helped me out greatly.

Nov 6, 2018
Customer since Mar 2018


5

Excellent Massage Therapist
I had been receiving massages from Michael and was able to go back after breaking and ankle and three months of rehab this week. I feel that he was very aware of my needs in recovering from this accident. I look forward to many more massages and receiving the best care from such a professional and caring therapist.

Sep 6, 2018
Customer since May 2018


5

Deep tissue massage
Had a lot of upper back and neck muscle tightness that was limiting my movement due to pain. Michael did a fantastic job of resolving my issues in one visit.

Sep 2, 2018
Customer since Aug 2018


5

Great professional massage
Really good massage, Michael is professional and really good at working within my schedule to coordinate time and date. I recommend to anyone that has aches and pains, that just needs an hour of peace and quiet in a relaxing atmosphere. Treat yourself

Jul 21, 2018
Customer since Apr 2014


5

Massage helped me with my pain
I came in with terrible neck/shoulder//back tension and pain and left feeling amazing. This was the best massage I’ve ever had and Michael was very considerate and professional.

Jul 6, 2018
Customer since Jun 2018


5

Great massage
Michael Graff is an excellent masseur. Very professional and cordial too. Attentive to areas needing special attention.

Jun 22, 2018
Customer since Jan 2009


5

Always top notch.
Michael's experience and expertise cant be beat. Highly recommended.I have been going to Michael for many years and he always knows exactly what to do to fix my issues. great therapist.

Jun 16, 2018
Customer since Feb 2018


5

Therapeutic
I have been going to Michael regularly for over a decade. He really knows how to zero in on problem areas and help work through pain or tension. He makes it hard for me to go anywhere else for a massage! Professional, considerate and hard to get an appointment. Book early!!!

Jun 13, 2018
Customer since Jan 2010


5

MassageBR
Awesome massage by Michael and it was very theuraptic. Highly recommended!! Has greatly helped me with back and shoulder therapy.

Jun 12, 2018
Customer since Mar 2018


5

Great experience!
I had never had a massage before coming to MassageBR. I opted for the deep tissue massage that focused on the neck, back, and shoulders. It was a wonderful, relaxing experience, and it carried out into my week with better sleep, less back and neck pain. Already looking forward to scheduling my next appointment! I would highly recommend!

May 7, 2018
Customer since Apr 2018


5

Mrs
Great massage ... just what I needed ... Very professional ... serene atmosphere ... I will definitely return!

May 3, 2018
Customer since Apr 2018


5

5 stars
Michael at MassagBR is the best. If you have any problems that need attention book with him. You will feel 100% better.

Apr 17, 2018
Customer since Feb 2010


5

Michael
MassageBR great experience and very professional relaxing and knowledgeable massage facility. Very pleased with the massage.

Mar 6, 2018

Customer since Mar 2018


5

Professional & Personable
I’ve been to top spas and Michael is on par with the best, hands down. I’m just glad to find him close to home. Do it, you’ll be happy with the results.

Jan 25, 2018
Customer since Jan 2018


5

Repeat glowing review from a happy customer
After 9 months of weekly appointments he has mastered a way of reducing my aches and pains. He is very adept, caring and goes above and beyond. To say that he is the finest massage therapist is an understatement. I intend to go to Michael for as long as he can accommodate me in his busy practice.

Dec 20, 2017
Customer since Apr 2017


5

AWESOME
Michael is very professional, concerned about specific problem areas, always on time and very cordial. I have been going to him regularly for about 15 years and highly recommend him.

Dec 20, 2017
Customer since Jan 2010


5

The Best Masseuse in Town
Michael always listens to my problem areas and he is able to spend time on them and makes you feel like a new person. I realized that I need to get a message more often, so I scheduled myself for monthly sessions in the New Year. It will be the best hour that I can give myself. It is totally worth it. Thanks again.

Dec 14, 2017
Customer since Jun 2015


5

Great massage
Knows how to find the hurt areas that are tight and concentrate on them to help them heal. Always on time, professional and friendly. I have been going to Michael a few years now and it has helped quite a bit. Highly recommended!

Sep 3, 2017
Customer since Apr 2014


5

The BEST Masseur in Baton Rouge
Michael is very friendly and professional. He takes the time to ask what your problem areas are and he concentrates on those areas and works out the Kinks. It is the best stress release experience you are going to have. I totally recommend Michael for your massage therapy. Thanks again for making me feel like a new person.

Jul 27, 2017
Customer since Jun 2015


5

class act massage therapist
Michael is knowledgeable about anatomy and physiology of the body which he aptly applies to his massages. My weekly deep tissue massage is the highlight of my week. He is my husband's new best friend because he puts me in good mood. I like him a lot and hope that he always make time for me.

Jul 25, 2017
Customer since Apr 2017


5

Awesome Massage
You've never REALLY had a massage until you've had one from Michael. The atmosphere is outstanding and Michael is very professional. He's definitely an expert in his field. Simply the best.

Jul 12, 2017
Customer since Mar 2009


5

Stress Relief
I am a biweekly client of Michael's. I look forward to our sessions. The massage session is a great stress reliever and makes this old body feel 20 years younger.

May 18, 2017
Customer since Oct 2010


5

Excellent
This was my first visit. I have hip and knee issues on my left side. I have had massages in various parts of the country, but I must admit this was one of the best deep tissues massages I have ever had. I feel so much better. I will return!

Mar 18, 2017
Customer since Mar 2017


5

Senational
Michael's sweeping gestures and gentle manipulations proved instant release from physical and mental discomfort.

Mar 18, 2017
Customer since Feb 2016


5

Massage Experience
Professional, thoughtful and initiative. Very quite environment. Michael asks many questions to ascertain your needs and issues.

Mar 10, 2017
Customer since Mar 2017


5

Very professional
Michael was very professional and understands and pin points area of problem. This was not my first massage therapist but he will be my last one. I finally found one that targets your concerns which I feel is a ultimate massage. I will definitely reschedule another visit. . Thanks again.

Feb 28, 2017
Customer since Jan 2017


5

Fabulous!!
Michael is very professional and an excellent therapist. I had a 90 minute massage that resulted in an increased range of motion of my shoulder and greatly reduced the pain and tension in my neck and back. I highly recommend Michael and will definitely go back again. He's the best.

Feb 18, 2017
Customer since Nov 2015


5

Ahhh, the best
Not sure what happened but my head and neck tightened such that I couldn't turn my head from side to side. Two days later and still suffering, I saw my doctor who confirmed it was muscular. Whew! And, I knew the next step was to schedule a massage with Michael. He gently worked my neck, shoulders and back, giving almost instant relief. A couple of days later,almost fully recovered without reliance on the meds. So glad I knew to call Michael. Just the best, thank you Michael!

Nov 25, 2016
Customer since Nov 2014


5

Great massage
Michael is great. He is attentive to any particular sore areas each time. He adjusts pressure to your comfort level. I highly recommend Michael Graff for any massage.

Oct 28, 2016
Customer since Jan 2009


5

First massage, definitely not last
This was my first "real" massage. I'll admit that I was hesitant because of a previous bad experience that I had with someone else. Michael made me extremely comfortable and was perfectly pleasant. I had lots of tension and stress built up and he worked through it with gentle finesse. I will definitely return to see him again!

Sep 28, 2016
Customer since Sep 2016


5

The Best
Michael at MassageBR is hands down the best. I've had two back surgeries and MassageBR keeps my back on track. I always feel so much better after my session and my only regret is working so much and not getting to make appointments as often as I'd like.

Sep 27, 2016
Customer since Feb 2010


5

Great job every time
Michael was recommended to me by a friend. I have always had a bad back and I am on my feet at work all day. I am constantly tight from stress and work. Michael does a great job keeping me going - I certainly would recommend him to anyone. Very professional and clean quite environment

Aug 11, 2016
Customer since Apr 2014


5

Just what I needed
I was having some stiffness in my neck and Michael took care of it. Always a pleasant and relaxing experience!

Jul 14, 2016
Customer since Mar 2014


5

Excellent massage
Michael is a great therapist. My massage was right on target for me. Already booked for next visit. Michael has a great touch and is well versed in his art.

Jun 24, 2016
Customer since Jun 2016


5

Best massage therapy
One of kind. The very top massage therapist Baton Rouge has. Much needed work on areas that have allowed me to keep doing my daily physical work as well as perform in sports

Jun 19, 2016
Customer since Jan 2009


5

Good to be back.
I have been unable to see Michael for the last 4 months due to surgery and physical therapy. He was able to get me in very quickly. It was a great experience and overall tension release. I felt very relaxed and can't wait to get back in next week.

Jun 4, 2016
Customer since Jan 2009

 

5

Five Stars
Outstanding massage. Outstanding atmosphere for massage. Overall a five star experience. I will schedule another soon.

May 31, 2016
Customer since May 2016


5

Great experience
I experienced the best massage I have ever had. Michael is a real professional. Looking forward to the next one.

May 21, 2016
Customer since May 2016


5

Fountain of youth
The total massage experience with Michael is extremely rewarding and provides you with a relaxing and complete result. He works on problem ares of need as well as providing a complete massage. My old body feels years younger after my "visits" with Michael.

Jan 29, 2016
Customer since Oct 2010


5

By far the absolute Best
By far the Best massage I've ever had by anyone. Micheal was professional, courteous, and listened to my needs. He and the surroundings put me at ease. He worked on my problem areas without neglecting the overall body. Not only did I come away relaxed, but with relief in areas constantly in pain. I wholeheartedly recommend Micheal to anyone need relief from pain or just total relaxation.

Jan 9, 2016
Customer since Dec 2015


5

After 13 yrs what can I say
A great guy A friend A Professional I look forward to my weekly massage and the relief I get Michael what would I do withouit you Thanks

Jan 6, 2016
Customer since Apr 2009


5

From one Therapist to another
Being a therapist myself, I am very picky about who works on me. I have searched far and wide in my 18 years of practice to find a therapist who I felt was worth his salt. I finally found him ! Micheal is very knowledgeable and attentive. It feels good to finally get my monies worth !

Dec 12, 2015
Customer since Dec 2015


5

Realtor
After a hard day of getting through life, traffic in Baton Rouge, and job responsibilities, it was so refreshing to get a great massage by Michael. He listened to my needs and took me on a relaxing and very comfortable ride into a quiet place where I could enjoy some refreshing and peaceful "Me" time. The minute you walk into Michael's studio, you immediately know you are getting ready to experience a tranquil environment equipped with soft music that sets the tone to forget the outside world.

May 15, 2015
Customer since May 2015


5

Consistently the Best
Michael's skill, attention, and welcoming demeanor, in combination with the calm and relaxing atmosphere of his studio, add up to a consistently excellent massage experience. He knows my problem areas and always delivers relief. I recommend him very highly.

May 15, 2015
Customer since May 2015


5

Fantastic
After using Massage BR for many years, I keep going back for the continued fantastic experience. Michael is very professional, the surroundings most comfortable, and the end result of my regular hour sessions leave me feeling refreshed and my body in tune. Can't live without it!!

Mar 3, 2015
Customer since Jan 2010


5

The perfect massage
After a serious accident over twenty years ago, the only relief I find is thru massage therapy. A good therapist is hard to find and this was the best experience on many levels. A gifted healer!

Mar 3, 2015
Customer since Feb 2015


5

Neck Mobility
After a very difficult 2 weeks, tension and stress had affected my neck and shoulders to the point I had limited mobility.Michael worked the area gently but thoroughly.The difference is amazing. Area needs more work, but Michael is the only person I will follow-up with. Am truely grateful for the gift of good health. Michael helps provide that. Many, many thanks!!!

Feb 9, 2015
Customer since Apr 2009


5

stress relief
I have been going to Michael for over 12 years I go once a week and look forward to the relaxing massage. A great professional & friend.

Jan 8, 2015
Customer since Apr 2009


5

Finally found relief
After years of relentless pain in my back and shoulders, I have finally found relief! After one session with Michael, my back feels amazing. His therapeutic technique was thorough and effective. The atmosphere was very comfortable and serene. I highly recommend him.

Oct 9, 2014
Customer since Sep 2014


5

Awesome Massage
Michael gave an excellent massage and was extremely knowledgeable. He even alerted me to a muscle strain that I needed to address. I would highly recommend him.

Jul 31, 2014
Customer since Jul 2014


5

Simply outstanding!
Michael Graff, is one of the most outstanding professionals in the industry. We have been fortunate to travel the world over and have received many spa treatment. Michael's service ranks up there will the "best."

Jul 31, 2014
Customer since Mar 2009


5

Thanks
Great massage and good conversation! Thanks Michael, it was great to be in your healing hands again.

Jul 6, 2014
Customer since May 2011


5

Outstanding....
Thought I knew every detail of my pain (chronic 1.5 year), and he discovered other areas/muscles associated with the pain that I never knew were a part of it. Fantastic and thorough treatment. Highly recommend.

Jun 1, 2014
Customer since Apr 2014


5

Great massage
I have been looking for someone to see on a regular basis for a few years, I finally found Michael. He was recommended by a friend and in my opinion he is the best. My kids and I gave my wife a gift certificate for Mother's Day to see Michael as well. Michael is a great guy, very professional, Clean and professional atmosphere and a great massage and very relaxing.

May 18, 2014
Customer since Apr 2014


5

Amazing
Everything about the visit was relaxing, the space, Michael and the massage itself. Michael is very knowledgeable and thorough in every way. You will feel completely comfortable during and 100% better afterwards. I will be going back and have already begun to recommend Michael!!

May 9, 2014
Customer since May 2014


5

Great experience
Michael is very professional, and the massage was excellent. I left the office feeling very 100 times better than I did walking in. I chose a relaxing massage, and it was fantastic. I will definitely try it again and will recommend Michael to others.

Apr 24, 2014
Customer since Apr 2014


5

Simply the best!
Every creak, groan, pop, was taken care of. Very professional service and I will be happy to recommend Michael to anyone anytime.

Apr 14, 2014
Customer since Apr 2009


5

Great experience
This was my first professional massage and I enjoyed it very much. Michael is very professional, and the massage was great. I left the office feeling very relaxed. I will definitely try it again.

Apr 4, 2014
Customer since Mar 2014


5

Total Relaxation
From the professional atmosphere to the personalization of the session, Michael has you covered. Great guy.

Mar 12, 2014
Customer since Aug 2011


5

It just works.
Knowing hands to find and release pain. Really, nothing more needs to be said. Glad I found you. Thanks, Michael!

Jan 26, 2014
Customer since Jan 2014


5

Excellent massage
I received an excellent massage from Michael. He listened to my concerns and addressed my soreness well. I walked out feeling much more relaxed and rejuvenated. I will highly recommend him to my friends.

Jan 17, 2014
Customer since Apr 2009


5

Extremely awesome massage
Michael is not only a great friend but an amazing massage therapist who knows how to create the most relaxing environment while efficiently getting to the problem areas. He can add intense pressure when needed or create relaxing massages. I've have plenty massages and I will go no where else now that I've discovered perfection. He is booked solid for a good reason. Be persistent and patient and get on his books NOW!

Dec 5, 2013
Customer since Nov 2011


5

Great to reconnect with a good friend!
It was great to see Michael after a year of physical and emotional upheaval. Michael is a gifted and professional therapist. I felt relaxed and rejuvenated after our session. I look forward to my next appointment very soon.

Nov 28, 2013
Customer since Jan 2009


5

Fantastic for regular exercisers
Michael is amazing. I exercise intensely 6 days a week, and seeing Michael for weekly massages helps work out the kinks and keep me injury free. His expertise and professionalism is unmatched.

Nov 4, 2013
Customer since May 2013


5

Wonderful Results!!
It is so pleasant to walk into Michael's place of business. You instantly feel the serenity and the cleanliness is absolute. Then you receive your massage and you know you've come to the right place! Will highly recommend.

Nov 4, 2013

Customer since Oct 2013


5

The Absolute Best!!
Michael is absolutely the best therapist. I have had back problems most of my life. Michael is able to work out my problems so that I am pain free for several days after seeing him. Instead of having a "routine" that he follows, Michael will really work on problem areas until they are relaxed. I definitely recommend him.

Oct 27, 2013
Customer since Sep 2010


5

Wonderful experience!
Michael was just wonderful. He was very professional and I was very happy with the massage. I would definitely recommend him.

Oct 15, 2013
Customer since Aug 2013


5

Fantastic
Michael is great- I left feeling energized yet relaxed. I have tried several places in Baton Rouge but nothing compares. I will definitely be back.

Sep 9, 2013
Customer since Sep 2013


5

Outstanding!
Michael is extremely knowledgeable and his experienced techniques reinforce the fact he his a leader in his profession. A caring practitioner who always strives to not only practice the art of massage therapy but strives to comfort, heal, and take the time to give his all to each client. If you want the best, look no further than Michael Graff at massagebr.

Jun 18, 2013
Customer since Jun 2013


5

Expect the best
I have been to many massage therapists over the course of 3 decades, and settled on Michael Graff well over 10 years ago. He is one of the most intuitive, sensitive, and thorough practitioners of his art. I could write an essay based on my history with Michael. He is a master—a warm, insightful, gifted, and trustworthy therapist. He understands the mind-soul-body connection. I can't say enough positive things his talent. Do yourself a favor—experience the best.

Jun 7, 2013
Customer since Nov 2011


5

Best in Town!!!
Great service. Awesome massage. Inviting and comfortable atmosphere. You've saved my back so many times. :) Thank you!

May 25, 2013
Customer since May 2012


5

Much Needed
Michael is a wonderful therapist. I have neglected to get a massage for eight months, so he had work to do. In addition, I have an injured shoulder. I had a deep tissue massage that was not painful and really loosened up some of my problem areas. I actually feel asleep at one point. I feel great today, a little sore in certain places, but much looser. Michael is professional and kind. His studio is clean and relaxing. Needless to say, I made an appointment for next month.

Apr 30, 2013
Customer since Jul 2010


5

It was a wonderful experience.
The room was clean,soothing and quite.Michael was professional and had excellent technique.I will definitely come back.

Mar 9, 2013
Customer since Mar 2013


5

Amazing!
Michael has been my masseuse for over a year now and all I can say is he is AMAZING! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great masseuse! Trust me, you will not be disappointed.

Sep 14, 2012
Customer since Dec 2011


5

NIRVANA
Going to MassageBR is like escaping to another world for a short while. Michael is perceptive, caring and an expert in his field. I exercise a lot and believe that because I see Michael regularly for a massage, it has helped me avoid injury or other possible problems. He is THE BEST!

Jun 14, 2012
Customer since Jan 2010


5

Getting Older
I've seen Michael for a number of years and as my body changes (unfortunately for the worse) so does he...his breadth of knowledge and expertise allows him to "fix" new (and sometimes old) problems as they arise. The space is beautiful (nice but not necessary), clean (always) and relaxing.

May 25, 2012
Customer since Feb 2009


5

Amazing Service
Mr. Graff did a splendid job in releasing my tension and making me feel very relaxed. The space is clean, well kept, and very professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that would like to "escape" from the outside world for a bit. Two thumbs up!

May 23, 2012
Customer since May 2012


4

He helped with the pain I was having!
I had been having some issues with my neck/shoulder and was referred to Michael by a friend. Office was professional and chic, as so was he. He was able to help relieve the pain I had been having for two weeks. I liked his technique & will return to him in the future!

Oct 26, 2011
Customer since Oct 2011


5

True Professional
My first visit to the new facilities was truely a wondrful experience. From the moment I entered Michael's new modern and well apponted location, I got a sense of professional well-being. His skills as a massage therapist releived pains and stresses much needed. Michael is quite the professional man and an asset to the community.

Oct 12, 2011
Customer since Jan 2010


5

AWESOME
Ive been going to Michael for over 10 yrs.He has always been kind considerate & helpful. Ive had many problems over the years & I always feel better after I leave the massage. He is a true professional & a friend. The best in Baton Rouge.

Sep 21, 2011
Customer since Apr 2009


5

Goodbye back pain
I have suffered with lower back pain and tried many options for relief--medication, exercise, and distraction techniques, etc. In one session I got some relief. I highly recommend Michael if you have chronic back pain.

Aug 19, 2011
Customer since Aug 2011


5

The Perfect Massage
The new place is as peaceful as it is beautiful. Michael is by far one of the best massage therapist in town. He is very professional and knowledgeable with just the right touch. He listens to what you need and finds places you didn't know needs attention. Always feel relaxed when I leave. I highly recommend him.

Jul 10, 2011
Customer since Jul 2010


5

Always the best!
Michael is always the perfect massage therapist. And his new studio is so very beautiful. I invariably enjoy my sessions and whole heartedly recommend him to everyone.

Jun 28, 2011
Customer since Oct 2010


5

calm oasis
Michael Graff, one word professional...... he provides a beautiful, calm , quiet atmosphere.. Michaels always keys in on what needs attention... best massage in town....

May 11, 2011
Customer since Feb 2009


5

AMAZING!!!!!!!
michael is the most intuitive, sensitive and professional therapist i've been to. i would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for someone who excels at what they do and who truly cares about their client! i'm so privileged he has been my therapist for 12 years!

May 10, 2011
Customer since Aug 2009


5

A Very Professional Massage
I have utilized Michael's massage services on and off for a few years. When the need arizes, he is the one I go to. Services are conducted in a comfortable and clean environment. His knowledge of his profession is quirte apparent.

May 6, 2011
Customer since May 2011


5

Fantastic!
I would highly recommend Michael to anyone needing (or just wanting) a massage. Any knots and pinching I had prior to my massage disappeared by the time I left! A comfortable atmosphere combined with a fantastic massage!

Mar 28, 2011
Customer since Mar 2011


5

Outstanding massage!
This is the person to go to for a massage in BTR, bar none! Aches and pains from arthritis are much better today, I recommend Michael Graff without reservation!

Mar 5, 2011
Customer since Apr 2009


5

Definitely the Best in Baton Rouge and Maybe the Entire Country!
Michael has helped me tremendously over the years to endure pain from various injuries. He has amazing skills and tailors the massage to your particular needs and concerns. I can't recommend him highly enough!

Feb 21, 2011
Customer since Feb 2011


5

Knowledgable, Trustworthy
I've been seeing Michael on and off for a couple of years and I wouldn't trust anyone but him with my neck injury. He knows exactly which muscles and tendons are inflammed and focuses in on that area. I went to see him yesterday and feel like a new person today.

Jan 6, 2011
Customer since Jan 2011


4

review of massage
Great, great massage! Very much needed and was of great benefit to my muscles. Loved the intensity and attention to detail. I will definitely go back.....

Jan 6, 2011
Customer since Jan 2011


5

Amazing!
I had a massage therapist that I loved, but she got married and moved 5 mos ago. I have tried several people since, but not found anyone as good. Michael was amazing! My first visit and he had me feeling better than I have in months. I can't wait to be fully back to my old self after a couple more sessions.

Dec 18, 2010
Customer since Oct 2010


5

Hard worker and great listener
The best way to describe my muscles before my last massage from Mike was "mangled." I had a lot of tenderness and fatigue from constant and over-usage of muscles, Mike is great. He is very thorough and diligent; he doesn't miss a knot or kink in a muscle and handles injury well. I have looked and you can't find a therapist like him.

Nov 29, 2010
Customer since Mar 2009


5

Great Massage
Michael is the most comprehensive massage therapist i have ever been to. He ask if you have a special need and then follows through. He is by far the most talented at his profession.

Nov 15, 2010
Customer since Mar 2009


5

Instant relief
I was struggling with the after effects of a pinched nerve. Mike gave me a deep tissue massage that allowed me to play golf three days later after a 6 week lay off.

Oct 25, 2010
Customer since Oct 2010


5

The Best
I've been going to MassageBR for several months and have been to numerous therapists over the years. Michael Graft at MassageBR is the best. If you have not experienced his amazing talent then you need to schedule an appointment and see what you have been missing.

Oct 15, 2010
Customer since Feb 2010


5

A true professional
I was delighted with the 90 minute massage that Michael performed. I had some neck and shoulder pain and was thrilled to walk away knowing that progress towards relief had been made. Thank you for such a nice and therapeutic session.

Jul 7, 2010
Customer since Jun 2010


5

Relaxed!!
Excellent!! It was the perfect amount of massage therapy and spa treatment. Usually you either get one or the other, but this was a perfect mix! I truly felt my problem areas were treated without feeling like I was at a doctor’s office.

May 24, 2010
Customer since May 2010


5

Excellent Massage
Michael gives the best massages ever. He is very thorough and works any problem area you might have. His work place is very well appointed, quiet and relaxing.

Apr 26, 2010
Customer since Mar 2009


5

The Good Experience
I had my first massage (but definitely not my last) with Michael yesterday. He focused on my problem areas but did not neglect other areas. I left feeling very relaxed and refreshed. I'll certainly use him again.

Feb 16, 2010
Customer since Feb 2010


5

The best in town!
My massage experience was fantastic. Michael Graff is great at working on problems/ desires of each individual. He has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend MassageBR!

Jan 28, 2010
Customer since Jan 2009


5

Great Experience!
It had been a while since I had a massage - they were great about explaining what to expect and made me feel very at ease and comfortable. The massage experience was great and 3 days later I can tell that it has had an extremely beneficial effect. I tried Michael because he came highly recommended by colleagues and would unreservedly recommend him to others.

Dec 11, 2009
Customer since Dec 2009


5

I won't go to anyone else!
I go once a week and would not even consider going anywhere else! I've done all of the "fancy" spas, but no the actual massage doesn't compare to this! If you want a TRUE massage, call Micheal!

Oct 19, 2009
Customer since Aug 2009


5

Massage
That was truly the best massage that I have ever had. Great technique and really hit the pressure points. I highly recommend and make sure you go for the whole hour and a half. I did not want it to end. Many thanks.

Oct 17, 2009
Customer since Sep 2009


5

The Best
Michael gives the best massage I have ever had. He gives the most thorough and relaxing massage I have ever had. He is very accommodating and will work with your needs.

Oct 8, 2009
Customer since Mar 2009


5

Awesome
Ive been going to Michael over 8 yrs a great guy & very professional. being a Diabetic , it helps my circulation. he is always courteous & accomidating. he is the best LMT in town

Aug 7, 2009
Customer since Apr 2009


5

Addicted!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have been going to Michael for over two years. I work long hours and on my feet much of the time..I started out sporatically - once every 3-6 weeks. Since the first of the year, I now see Michael every 2 weeks. It is amazing how much better I feel with the new consistency. Michael has a real talent in locating the problem and working it out so that it doesn't become a true chronic issue. He is a true professional and a great friend. Thank you!

Jun 8, 2009
Customer since Jan 2009


5

Great ability to find the problem areas
I have only had one session with Michael, but I am definitely going back for more deep tissue message. Michael was able to accurately feel the stressed areas of my lower back region and zero in on working the stressed muscles. What a great experience.

May 26, 2009
Customer since May 2009


5

My miracle worker...
I've been seeing Michael for years now...I'm a pretty athletic person (pilates, running, weight lifting) and he's the ONE person I've found that can really affect a positive change. I also suffer from migraines and Michael has always been flexible and willing to work me into his schedule to help we through it...he's the best - both as a masseuse and a person

May 26, 2009
Customer since Feb 2009


5

I'm a longtime customer
I saw several massage therapists in Baton Rouge before settling on Michael - he is EXCELLENT! He is talented, reliable, and very flexible to your individual needs. Plus, he is just a nice guy! I've been seeing him for years and will continue to do so.

May 24, 2009
Customer since Jan 2009


5

Awesome! Feel like a new woman!
I scheduled a 90 minute massage and it was great! Michael helped relieve the tightness in my lower back and worked out a lot of kinks in my shoulders. The facilities are very nice and the location is very centrally located. Convenient from downtown. Highly recommend Michael Graff.

May 13, 2009
Customer since May 2009


5

90 MINUTE MASSAGE
I thought the 90 minute massage was excellent. I had hip flexer problems and he addressed them very satisfactorily. I was very pleased with facilities.

Mar 9, 2009
Customer since Mar 2009


Privacy PolicyTerms of Use

Print Print | Sitemap
© MassageBR

Call

E-mail

Directions